

## WIBOSCOC Board of Director's Youth Homelessness Demonstration Program YHDP Coordinated Community Plan (CCP) Email Vote Minutes May 16, 2022 – May 23, 2022

On May 16, 2022, at 1:27 pm Lisa Haen sent the following email to the BOS Board of Directors:

Good afternoon,

Please consider the request that I received in the email below from Carrie. In order to move forward with approval of the request we will need a motion, a second and for members to vote by Monday May 23, 2022, at Noon. If you have any questions, please let us know.

Thank you Lisa Haen

## Good afternoon,

After 8 months of working on the WI Balance of State CoC's Comprehensive Community Plan (CCP) for YHDP, we are at a place in which I would like to request that the Board approve the document. We have secured signatures from all parties except the YAB. The CoC YAB is approving sections and will finish up this evening. While the Statement of Need and New Project section are still under construction, the key components are complete – mission and vision, governance, partners, and goals.

If you wish to view the document, please visit: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1\_gMvrDO9azTleg88-0KT1jxbRU1Edtp6nOwByKnzFRA/edit

Thank you, Carrie Poser

On May 16, 2022, at 2:03 p.m. Kim Cable emailed: I make a motion to approve.

On May 16, 2022, at 2:04 p.m. Jill Amos-Polifka emailed: I second the motion to Approve

There was no discussion.

On May 23, 2022, at 12:00 p.m. the vote to approve the YHDP CCP closed. The results below indicate 17 in favor, 0 opposed, 0 members abstained, and 8 members did not vote. Motion carries.



## WIBOSCOC Board of Director's Youth Homelessness Demonstration Program YHDP Coordinated Community Plan (CCP) Email Vote Minutes May 16, 2022 – May 23, 2022

	VOTE	YES	NO	Abstain	Did Not Vote
1	Marissa Heim	X			
2	Wendy Schneider	X			
3	Kristina Bechtel	X			
4	Ed Wilson	Х			
5	Tara Prahl				Х
6	Meghan Mietchen				X
7	Lisa Haen	Х			
8	Michael Etheridge	Х			
9	Chandra Wakefield	Х			
10	Cheryl Detrick				Х
11	Millie Rounsville	Х			
12	Kathleen Fisher				X
13	Jessica Locher	Х			
14	Jessica Mudgett	Х			
15	Michelle Friedrich	X			
16	Hannah Conforti	X			
17	Dana Baumgartner				X
18	Peter Kilde	X			
19	Michael Bonertz				Х
20	David Eberbach	Х			
21	Sara Krall				Χ
22	Angela Friend	X			
23	Randall Brown				X
24	Kim Cable	X			
25	Jill Amos-Polifka	X			
	TOTALS	17	0	0	8

Submitted by:

Lisa Haen

Lisa Haen Board Chair

