Minutes Jefferson County Continuum of Care Meeting March 26, 2018 sent at 9:30 a.m. Email vote

YES:

Monique Mimis, Mo' Betta, LLC Kristy Weinberg, Bethel House Carrie Moore, Forward Services Paul Milbrath, Jeff Co Sheriff's Dept. Jill Johnson, Jeff Co Workforce Dev Roxanne Witte, Jeff Co Econ Dev Cons Bernie Nickolay, Cambridge School District Barb Gang, Jeff Co Human Services Jillaine Radke, Rainbow Hospice Care Yvonne Duesterhoeft, Jeff Co VSO Susan Wollin, Watertown Dept. of Health Dani Robb, Jefferson Schools Social Worker David Thomas, Cornerstone of Hope Tammy Green, Fort United Congreg. Church Eileen Slak, First United Methodist Church Tammy Kasten, Watertown Housing Authority Mary Anne Wieland, Jeff Co HeadStart Megan Findlay, United Way of Jeff/N Wal Kathy Volk, School District of Jefferson Tracy Jahnke, PADA Jill Westenberg, Jeff Co Literacy Council Lea Flores, Jeff Co Economic Support Judy Vasby, CART

NO: Zero votes

ABSTAIN: Jim Schroeder, CACSCW

On March 26, 2018, Jeanette emailed all members on the Jefferson County CoC email list to approve CAC as the lead agency for the 2018-2019 EHH Grant from the State of Wisconsin.

Because of the quick turnaround of votes needed for the certification, the poll only lasted a total of 6.5 hours. During that time, 23 Jefferson County CoC members responded, all in the affirmative for CAC being the lead. CAC is the only funded agency and they abstained from the vote.